FIND A BRANCH OR AN ATM
Plus de services
Waiting...

Contactez-nous
Easy Banking
Lu - Ve 07:00 - 22:00
Sa 09:00 - 17:00

Card stop
Jours de fermeture 2022
  • Saturday 01 January - New Year’s Day
  • Friday 15 April - Good Friday
  • Monday 18 April - Easter Monday
  • Sunday 01 May - Labour Day
  • Thursday 26 May - Ascension Day
  • Monday 06 June - Pentecost Monday
  • Thursday 21 July - Belgian National Day
  • Monday 15 August - Assumption
  • Tuesday 01 November - All Saints’ Day
  • Friday 11 November - Armistice Day
  • Sunday 25 December - Christmas Day
  • Monday 26 December - Boxing day